Dr. Khong Trung Thang, Nha Trang University

Vice chairperson:

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Pham Quoc Hung, Nha Trang University

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Le Minh Hoang, Nha Trang University


Prof. Dr. Vu Ngoc Ut, Can Tho University

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nguyen Nhu Tri, Nong Lam University

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nguyen Duy Quynh Tram, Hue University

Dr. Nguyen Thi Ngan, Nha Trang University

Dr. Tran Thi My Hanh, Nha Trang University


Mr. Luong Dinh Duy

Dr. Pham Duc Hung

Dr. Nguyen Van Minh

Dr. Truong Thi Bich Hong

Mr. Dam Ba Long

Mr. Le Thanh Cuong

Mr. Nguyen Van Quynh Boi


Dr. Nguyen Tan Sy

Mrs. Bui Thi Thanh Thuy

Mrs. Tran Thi Thanh Thuy


Dr. Le Anh Tuan

Dr. Luong Cong Trung

Dr. Luc Minh Diep

Dr. Dinh Van Khuong


Mr. Vu Trong Dai

Mrs. Tran Thi Le Trang

Mrs. Hoang Thi Thanh


Mrs. Pham Thi Khanh

Mrs. Ton Nu My Nga

Mrs. Pham Thi Hanh

Mrs. Hua Thi Ngoc Dung

Mrs. Pham Phuong Linh

Ms. Nguyen Thị Thuy Giang

Publicity and Multimedia:

Mr. Pham Ngoc Bich

Mrs. Mai Nhu Thuy

Mrs. Pham Thi Anh


Mr. Nguyen Van Han

Dr. Tran Van Phuoc

Airport Pickup and Guidelines:

Mr. Tran Van Dung

Mr. Nguyen Dinh Huy

Mr. Phan Van Ut


Dr. Ngo Van Manh

Mrs. Nguyen Thi Thuy


Mr. Pham Van Hung